Jaco van der Kooij

Jaco van der Kooij

Manager office Netherlands

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 114
Tel. (+31) 06 22 60 69 84
jaco@allgoworldwide.com

Sietze Boersma

Sietze Boersma

Manager sales

Contact details
Jacob Buizer

Jacob Buizer

Warehouse manager

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 118
jacob@allgoworldwide.com

Boris Versteeg

Boris Versteeg

Warehouse department

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 111
boris@allgoworldwide.com

Kevin van Vliet

Kevin van Vliet

Customer relations
Forwarder

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 112
kevin@allgoworldwide.com

Danielle de Graaf-de-Nijs

Danielle de Graaf – de Nijs

Customer relations
Custom declaration

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 120
danielle@allgoworldwide.com

Joop van der Schee

Joop van der Schee

Customer relations EE Transport BV
Back Office

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 111
joop@allgoworldwide.com

Marjolein van der Plas

Marjolein van der Plas

Finance department

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 115
marjolein@allgoworldwide.com

Patrick Buijs

Finance department

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 130
patrick@allgoworldwide.com

Sharon Vlasman

Sharon Vlasman

Customer relations
Back office (Hansson green coffee logistics)

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 119
sharon@allgoworldwide.com

Michelle Dorsman

Michelle Dorsman

Customer relations
Forwarder (Hansson green coffee logistics)

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 116
michelle@allgoworldwide.com

Suzanne van Driel

Suzanne van Driel

Customer relations
Forwarder

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 111
suzanne@allgoworldwide.com

Hans van der Schee

Hans van der Schee

General Manager

Contact details

Tel. (+31) 0186 667 111
Tel. (+31) 06 53 93 99 82
hans@allgoworldwide.com

Tony-office-manager-Shanghai

Tony Hu

Manager office China

Contact details

Tel. (+86) 021 5811 2005
Tel. (+86) 0180 0192 2387
tony@allgoworldwide.com